2 Polish Chaps on St George’s Day

2 Polish men come into the garden as I’m practicing Bagua arm swings.  Should I have stopped swinging?  They sit down, opening 2 of their 4 cans of Stella.  Sparrows were hopping around, inquisitively and they begin muttering low-key in Polish.   More tension in my arms than was good for them.  This is what I try to lose when I swing.

and I wondered, are these fellow fighters, sussing out my Whitechapel ghost style or am I just being paranoid?

It’s St George’s day 2day,” I said to them,

We know.”  That’s all he said

This is the bench they sat on.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

